BJP releases list of 11 candidates for Lok Sabha and Assembly by polls

BJP has released a list of candidates for Lok Sabha by-polls in six States. Party has fielded Mangala Suresh Angadi for Belgaum Lok Sabha by-poll in Karnataka and K Ratna Prabha for Tirupati Lok Sabha in Andhra Pradesh.

Ganga Narayan Singh will contest from Madhupur assembly seat in Jharkhand, Ashrit Pattanayak in Pipili seat in Odisha, Rahul Singh in Damoh, Madhya Pradesh and Deepti Maheshwari from Rajsamand seat in Rajasthan.

Byelections to the Lok Sabha Constituencies and 14 Assembly Constituencies in various States will be held on 17th April. 

Categories: News