Yoga is also equally important to be mentally calm. Practicing 15 minutes of yoga is so beneficial. All the asanas helps to get stronger muscles with the fitter body and good lifestyle with mental calmness. Yoga relives from the stress and tension we have had. Sparing at least 10 to 15 minutes time on yoga benefit is a lot. It relaxes the muscle and calms the mind. It helps to be physically fit and mentally strong. All the asanas and pranayama helps to Gain strength and to be physically fit.

It helps to be fitter and healthier. It helps to have a healthy lifestyle. Exercise helps to have healthy muscles and it also helps in weight loss who is suffering from obesity and excessive weight. Exercise is the healthy habit that must be added in the healthy lifestyle and must be practiced without any delay.

Exercising, meditation, yoga etc. are great things to regain the strength and to be fitter and also happy.

Types of yoga :

Bhakti yoga :

Bhakti yoga, also called Bhakti marga, is a spiritual path or spiritual practice within Hinduism focused on loving devotion towards any personal deity. It is one of the three paths in Hinduism which lead to moksha, the other paths being jnana yoga and karma yoga.The tradition has ancient roots.

The purpose of bhakti yoga is the practitioners of Bhakti yoga ,known as bhaktas, or loving devotees, express their religious devotion through prayer, ritual, and chanting. Their purpose is to develop feelings of unconditional love and devotion

Karma yoga :

Karma yoga, also called karma marga, is one of the three spiritual paths in Hinduism, one based on the “yoga of action”, the others being jnana yoga and Bakti yoga.

Patanjali Ashtanga yoga :

The eight limbs of of yoga is patanjali’s classification of classical yoga, as set out in his yoga sutras. He defined the eight limbs as yamas (abstinences), niyama ( observances), asana ( postures), pranayama (breathing) , pratyahara ( withdrawal), dharana ( concentration), dhyana (meditation), and samadhi( absorption).

The eight limbs form a sequence from the outer to the inner. Postures, important, in modern yoga as exercise, form one limb of patanjalis scheme; he states only that they must be steady and comfortable.

Jnana yoga :

Jnana yoga , also known as jnana marga, is one of the three spiritual paths in Hinduism, which emphasizes the ” path of knowledge”, also known as the ” path of self- realization”. It is one of the three classical paths for moksha. The other two are karma yoga and bhakti yoga.

Swara yoga :

Swara yoga is an ancinet tantric science which involves the systematic study of the breath flow thriugh the nostrils irrelation to the prevalling phases of the moon,time of day and direction. Mainly practiced through the connection of breath and movement, swara yoga creates levels of harmoney that are difficult to reach with other yoga styles. Our main tool is the movement and flow of body through the postures, guided by the breath.

Raja yoga :

In sanskrit, Raja yoga was both the goal of yoga and a method to attain it. The term also became a modern name for the practice of yoga in the 19th century when swami vivekananda gave his interpretation of the yoga sutras of patanjali in his book raja yoga

Kriya yoga :

Kriya yoga is a simple, psycho – physiological method by which the human blood is decarbonized and recharged with oxygen. The atmos of this extra oxygen are transmuted into life current to rejuvenate the brain and spinal centers.

Advanatges of yoga :

* yoga improves strength, balance and flexibility.

* yoga helps with back pain relief.

* yoga benefits heart health.

* yoga relaxes you, to help you sleep better.

* yoga can mean more energy and brighter moods.

* yoga helps you manage stress.

Disadvanatages of yoga :

* yoga may induce your blood pressure.

* phsical dangers of yoga

* Risk of strike.

* Hot yoga is not for eveyone.

* lack of experience or knowledge is risky.